The Complexe

Inaugurated on October 1st, 2011, Complexe sportif Artopex is an interior synthetic-grass surfaced sports centre specializing in the practise of soccer. Over the years, many clubs from the Montérégie, Centre-du-Québec and Eastern Townships have made it their home. Other than soccer, sports such as football, ultimate frisbee and baseball.


Summer Camps

Complexe Sportif Artopex also operates the VivaCité and VivaCity Summer Camp.This multisport camp offers youth from the region access to the exterior installations (soccer pitch, basketball and tennis courts...) of the Collège Mont Sacré-Coeur set in a picturesque environment while still having the Complexe as a backup in case of rain.


Birthdays and Celebrations

On pedagogical days and during March break, Complexe Sportif Artopex teams up with Agence Lion to offer varied activities including inflatable games. The Complexe can also host children's birthday parties or corporate events such as team building exercises. The Complexe is the ideal location for playing Sumo Soccer or Archery Tag.

 

 

 

Webmaster: Claude Bilodeau
© 2013 Complexe Sportif Artopex. All rights reserved.

Le Complexe

Le Complexe sportif Artopex, inauguré le 1er octobre 2011, est un centre de sport intérieur gazonné principalement dédié à la pratique du soccer. Au fil des ans, différents clubs de la Montérégie, du Centre-du-Québec et des Cantons-de-L'Est y ont établi domicile. Outre le soccer, il est possible d'y pratiquer le football, l'ultimate frisbee et le baseball.


Nos camps d'été

Le Complexe Sportif Artopex est également l'opérateur du Camp d'été VivaCité et VivaCity. Ce camp multisports offre aux jeunes de la région la possibilité de profiter des infrastructures extérieures (terrain de soccer, de basketball, de tennis...) du Collège Mont Sacré-Coeur dans un environnement bucolique tout en ayant le Complexe comme option lors des journées pluvieuses.


Fête d'enfants et autres

Lors des journées pédagogiques et de la semaine de relâche, le Complexe Sportif Artopex, en collaboration avec Agence Lion, propose des activités variées incluant des jeux gonflables. Il est possible de réserver le Complexe pour y célébrer l'anniversaire de votre enfant ou pour un événement d?entreprise de type « team building ». Le Complexe est également l'endroit idéal dans la région pour jouer au Sumo Soccer ou pour du « Archery Tag ».

 

 

 

Webmestre: Claude Bilodeau
© Complexe Sportif Artopex. Tous droits réservés.